10K Yuj Manifestation Beyond Call surya sol sun puerto rico spirituality spiritual healing puerto rico

10K Yuj Tarot Manifestation Beyond Healing Phone Call

Allow the universe to guide you and answer your questions. You are the answer.

10K Yuj Manifestation Beyond Free Call

No hassle, just call in.
No Preregistration.
See you there on the frequency.

Call in Number: (602) 580-9708
Access Code: 3060900#

Wednesdays @
5 PM PST / 7 PM Central / 8 PM EST

Through the speech and frequency, allow your being to be filled with radiance.
Allow the light to flow free in your life.

Meditation, manifestation, intuitive readings, enhancing your gifts, speaking to your soul and more. This is a pure creative field.

Join the 10K Yuj Manifestation Beyond Free Call

View Replays on Spirituality Decoded for Everyone

10K Yuj Manifestation Beyond Call surya sol sun puerto rico spirituality spiritual healing puerto rico
en_USEnglish